Skip to content

Pedagoger

Peter Freij : Lärare

Peter Freij

Lärare

peter.freij@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16372

 

Sonja Gustafsson : Lärare

Sonja Gustafsson

Lärare

sonja.gustafsson@fjallgymnasiet.se

 

Kristina Göransson : Lärare

Kristina Göransson

Lärare

kristina.goransson@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-163 72

 

Nina Hammer : Lärare

Nina Hammer

Lärare

nina.hammer@fjallgymnasiet.se

 

Anna Kvarneland : Lärare

Anna Kvarneland

Lärare

anna.kvarneland@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16372

 

Ulrika Nordin : Lärare

Ulrika Nordin

Lärare

ulrika.nordin@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16372

 

Johan Näslund : Lärare

Johan Näslund

Lärare

johan.naslund@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16372

 

Sylvia Olsson : Studieadministratör

Sylvia Olsson

Studieadministratör

sylvia.olsson@fjallgymnasiet.se

 

Henric Silversnö : Lärare - Media

Henric Silversnö

Lärare - Media

henric.silversno@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16376

 

Karin Torstensson : Lärare

Karin Torstensson

Lärare

karin.torstensson@fjallgymnasiet.se 0687-16372